Staff


The Families Helping Families Staff

Mary Jacob

Executive Director

mjacob@fhfjefferson.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 207
504.888.0246 – fax

Bebe Bode

Executive Assistant

bbode@fhfjefferson.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 226
504.888.0246 – fax

Raquel Casteneda

Youth Information & Training Specialist

rcasteneda@fhfjefferson.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 217
504.888.0246 – fax

Liz Dumas

Administrative Assistant

ldumas@fhfjefferson.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 202
504.888.0246 – fax

Minerva Flores

Information & Training Specialist

mflores@fhfjefferson.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 219
504.888.0246 – fax

Laura S. Nata

Programs Supervisor

lsnata@fhfjefferson.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 209
504.888.0246 – fax

Thuy Nguyen

CSHS Parent Liaison

tnguyen@fhfjefferson.org
504.896.1340
504.896.1360 – fax

Steven Nguyen

CSHS Youth Liaison

snguyen@fhfjefferson.org
504.896.1340
504.896.1360 – fax

Veronica Stevenson

Information &Training Specialist

vstevenson@fhfjefferson.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 220
504-888-0246 – fax

Denise Sweatman

Finance Manager

dsweatman@fhfjefferson.org
504.888.9111 or 800.766.7736 – Ext. 203
504.888.0246 – fax